Monday, April 7, 2008

CRAP!!! I'VE BEEN TAGGED!!!

Q. where were you 10 years ago?
WOW, I was about to have my 1st of 4 babies. Taylor turns 10 in 10 days!

Q. 5 things to do on my "to do" list today?
1. Do laundry (didn't happen)
2. Clean house (didn't happen)
3. Lay around miserable and uncomfortable (happened)
4. Take Tate to gymnastics
5. Do family home evening

Q. 5 foods I enjoy...
1. Chocolate
2. Anything Ryan makes (our friend who's wife calls him her Gay Gormet)
3. Taco Time ICE!!!!! I seriously have them fill bags of it for me to take home!
4. Baked Goods like cinnamon rolls, doughnuts, cookies! These are my great weakness.
5. Indocine Thai restraunt in Tacoma, WA. YUM!!!

Q. what would you do if you were suddenly a billionaire
1. Buy a big fat house that would fit my growing family.
2. Buy Alan all the toys his heart desires (shelby cobra, motorhome, boat, ect.)
3. Put my kids in private school and put away for college.
4. TRAVEL, TRAVEL, TRAVEL!
5. Alan and I would never work again.

Q.5 jobs I have had...
1. Lifegaurd & swim instructor
2. Playland attendant
3. In home daycare
4. Office manager (currently)
5. Hardest Job ever...MOTHER!

Q.5 things you don't know about me...
1. I grew up a MAJOR tomboy
2. I played Rugby and I was good!
3. I'm clausterphobic
4. I LOVE to throw things away, give things away or sell them! De-Junk!
5. I have no desire to ever own an animal.

Q. 5 places I have lived
1. Kent, WA
2. Rexburg, ID
3. Woodstock, GA
4. Canton, GA
5. Puyallup, WA

2 comments:

Tasha Horsley said...

Chocolate would definitely be on the top of my fav food list too! and I don't have any ANY desire for an animal...I have considered a bunny for the kids sake...ug. I don't know though, like why do I want to spend my $$$ on that! Or even think about cleaning up those kinds of messes! yuck! Kid messes are enough for me.

P.S.
Pete and I had a good time listening to Ice, Ice Baby! :)

Tygogal said...
This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.